Follow

"You may only move requests made by you for yourself"

You_May_Only_Move_Requests_Made_By_You_For_Yourself.png

If another user placed a request on the request calendar, this message is letting you know that request cannot be modified by you. The person or an administrator who made that request will need to make the appropriate changes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk