Follow

How do I change a schedule view to show only me?

In this section we will discuss how to change a schedule view to display only your personal schedule.
How_Do_I_Change_A_Schedule_View_To_Show_Only_Me_1.png

  1. To change the view, select the Views tool from the panel tools.
  2. Click on Personnel Options
  3. Select the Display logged-in user only radio button.
    How_Do_I_Change_A_Schedule_View_To_Show_Only_Me_2.jpg
  4. After you have made the changes to your calendar, you may click the Display button to preview the view that you have created.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk