Follow

Schedule View Options

Schedule_View_Options.png

    • View Drop-down – Allows you to switch between views
    • Display – Once you’ve configured your view options, select Display to show them in the schedule
    • Revert – Allows you to revert back to the saved view options or revert back to what is currently displayed if what is currently displayed is different than what is setup in the views panel
    • Save – This button allows you to save or replace views. If you are an administrator, you will be given the option to save views globally or for personal use.
  • Delete – This button allows you to delete the view that is currently being viewed. Note: If you are an administrator you have the option to delete global views, if you are not an administrator, you can only delete views that are personal views. If a view is set to your default view, that view may also not be deleted.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk