Follow

What is the difference between global views and personal views?

When saving a view, you will have the option to select saving it as a global or personal view.
What_Is_The_Difference_Between_Global_Views_And_Personal_Views_1.png

  • Select Keep Global to have the view available to others who have access to the Schedule page.
    (Note: Administrators may still be able to change which global views each user is allowed to see.)
  • Select Make Personal to have the view available to only you.

Once saved, your new view can be selected in the two dropdowns.
What_Is_The_Difference_Between_Global_Views_And_Personal_Views_2.png

  • The first dropdown is located above the calendar in the tools panel.
  • The second dropdown is located in the views panel.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk