Follow

"This view is set to display the logged-in user only" What does this mean?

This_View_Is_Set_To_Display_The_Logged-In_User_Only.png

This message will be displayed in NSight when a user not on the schedule access a view that is setup as a logged in user only view. The reason for this as they are not on the schedule, request or report, so there is nothing to show.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk